>Kiss – 3

Posted: December 21, 2009 in KISS

>



Suicide Kiss

– Andrew Tom



Suicide kiss, kiss my life away

because its my last chance to live for another day

your kiss taste like razor blades when you put your lips near me

it cuts me into sadness when the time I feel lonely

please suicide kiss just one more kiss and this could end

I promise you this will be a last passionate kiss for us to spend

spend in time in hell where I could just fall into her spell

suicide kiss your last kiss has plunge me into my death

because the only thing you have ever given me is your one last breath

the one last breath that shall kiss her to death .

Mystical kiss

– Ayesha Sartawi



Crawl your lips on mine and give me a kiss

I must admit I have never felt like this

kiss me like you have never kissed before

kiss me like you will never stop wanting more

Kiss me let me taste every tooth and tear

kiss me let me imbibe every pain and fear

I will never forget even if I tried

I will never get over it even if I cried

I will love you to death

I will spare my last breath

I will do it all for you

Kiss me now before you regret it tomorrow

Kiss me and taste ecstasy instead of sorrow

Kiss me you don’t have to close your eyes

I know it feels like a dream, one in paradise

I will never forget even if I tried

I will never get over it even if I cried

I will love you to death

I will spare my last breath

I will do it all for you

kiss me and enjoy every second we spend

kiss me before this dream comes to an end

kiss me don’t hesitate or think of consequence

kiss me it will be over soon a memory nothing else

Kiss me and magically drive me insane

kiss me before we wake up once again.

Leave a Reply

